Sweet

That TV I’ve been eyeing, down under a grand on newegg now

Ramp’s UI changes looking pretty smart, which I think has surprized even him. There are going to be a couple of pretty minor changes that I think are going to be whoppers.

I’m kinda hoping we do manage a release next week; that’ll clear me of a bunch of dependencies and loose the rest of the team on stuff they haven’t been working on because of stuff they were waiting on me for (or at least it seems that way to me). It also means I can finish the TOE stuff without having to make it backward compatible.

Incase you’re wondering where the blogs about TOEs are, well you’ve had those the last year, this is the nitsy gritsy and it’s … tedious.

5 Comments

“Ramp’s UI changes looking pretty smart, which I think has surprized even him.”

Sometimes your own code amazes you… but it tends to be due to a bug… GJ Ramp

I’ve been dreading this implementation (right-click to join brigade) because it means I will have to edit/append my interactive flash guide to finding battles. However, I’ve also been looking forward to this implementation because it will make my interactive flash guide to finding battles one step closer to being unnecessary.

“… surprized…”?

Groogh! Sort it out Ol!

Lookin at that TV…only 1366 x 768 resolution…which is only like half pixels of full HDTV 1920 x 1080 resolution. Why settle for only half-res HDTV now, when you can wait a year and get something that supports proper 1080p HDTV?

wait a year

Cause my TV sucks real bad and I need to get a new one sometime soon anyways.

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

