1.31/Bastogne/Buzzard

Say no more.

7 Comments

For such a non-eventful video … I keep finding myself watching it when I’m taking a few moments timeout.

No the same without smoke and clutter though. ALso shows how much we need building shadows!

I liked it. I kept looking for myself to no avail :)

You’re in the last few seconds =)

Ahh! Thanks for pointing that out, just found myself. That puts into perspective what point in the battle that was. I think after that t38 I strictly went infantry.

I call shenanigans. I see KFS1’s tag at 1:09. He can’t be in two places at once :P

Duh – did you skip the intro titles? :) And didn’t you notice that I had to change my tag from KFS1 to -KFS1- so that it would work properly? :) (The client doesn’t like two of the same name appearing).

Leave a Reply

Name and email address are required. Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

